Home Forums General Conventions and Shows Battleground 2019 – Sat 30th November, Stockton-on-Tees, UK Reply To: Battleground 2019 – Sat 30th November, Stockton-on-Tees, UK

#125823
Leon Pengilley
Participant

This is the list of traders that will be attending Battleground 2019! We might have one or two last minute additions, but we’ll announce those separately if so!

1 1525 Miniatures http://www.1525miniatures.net
2 Ainsty Castings http://www.ainsty-castings.co.uk/
3 Baccus 6mm http://www.baccus6mm.com
4 Beanie Games http://www.beaniegames.co.uk
5 Bow and Blade http://www.bowandblade.co.uk
6 Colonel Bill’s http://www.colonelbills.com/
7 Cozzmic Cakes http://www.facebook.com/CozzmicCakes
8 Crann Tara http://www.cranntaraminiatures.co.uk/
9 Crooked Dice http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk
10 Dave Lanchester http://www.davidlanchestermilitarybooks.co.uk/
11 Dave Thomas http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Dave-T-Shop
12 Dave’s Wargames
13 Eagle Figures http://www.eaglefigures.co.uk
14 Four A Miniatures http://www.fouraminiatures.com/
15 Galloping Major http://www.gallopingmajorwargames.com/
16 Gaming Figures http://www.gamingfigures.com
17 Graham’s Wuerkshoppe
18 Grubby Tanks / Britannia http://www.grubbytanks.com
19 Hoka Hey Wargaming http://www.hokaheywargaming.co.uk/
20 Ironclad Miniatures http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/
21 Iron Gate Scenery http://www.irongatescenery.co.uk/
22 Last Valley http://www.worgaimz.karoo.net/gbsd/
23 Lesley’s Bits Box / KR Multicase http://www.lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/
24 Marching in Colour http://marchingincolour.blogspot.co.uk/
25 Mighty Lancer Games https://www.mightylancergames.co.uk/
26 Minibits http://www.minibits.net/
27 Newline Designs http://newlinedesigns.co.uk/
28 Northumbrian Painting Services https://www.paintinghistory.co.uk/
29 Oathsworn Miniatures http://www.oathsworn.net
30 Pendraken Miniatures http://www.pendraken.co.uk/
31 Sarissa Precision http://www.sarissa-precision.com
32 Scotia Grendel
33 Warbases http://www.warbases.co.uk/
34 Warlord Games http://warlordgames.com

www.pendraken.co.uk - Home to over 4200 products of shiny 10mm goodness!
www.minibits.net - MDF bases, Vallejo paints, I-94 decals, Red Vectors MDF buildings, Raiden aircraft, Militia Miniatures and more!