Home Forums Air and Sea Air Dogfights Over Midway Reply To: Dogfights Over Midway

#127050
Whirlwind
Participant

Ouch! Another one that has got to sting a bit…

I noticed that there were a couple of combat sequences in which one aircraft engaged two or more targets sequentially in the same turn.  Has that always been in the rules?  Or had I just not spotted it until now?  e.g. Zero 1 taking on Tuggle and Cox in the same sequence, or Kampouris taking on Val 01 then Val 02.

 

 

https://hereticalgaming.blogspot.co.uk/