Home Forums General General Constantly having to log back in Reply To: Constantly having to log back in

#138995
Andrew Beasley
Participant

You can delete just one sites data.

On an iPad / iPhone (running 13.5.x at least) you can do this by:

Settings App / Safari / Advanced / Website data / Search or Show All if needed

Slide the site name to the left to reveal the delete option.

DO NOT PRESS THE BIG RED ‘Remove all website data’ at the bottom…

User account details and passwords are stored in the iCloud Keychain if you have set an account up (needed for the App Store / iTunes etc) and are NOT cleared by this action.