I read the rule and it seems it can be the one that allows me to make some dark age or low fantasy skirmishes, between a small skirmish like Open Combat and a larger one like Saga.
I have some questions :
- In another topic, someone asked if an Individual classified as “Missile” have +0 when fighting a close combat, what is the answer ?
- It seems to me that a Fighter has no advantage to be a Charger since he always throws two dice, unless he throws three dice and pick the best when engaging ?
- Does a Fighter classified as a Missile or Skirmisher throw 1D6+1D6 when shooting ?
I apologize because english is not my language…