Home Forums Ambush Alley Games Force on Force Casualty Penalty Question

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #157266
    Chris Rek
    Participant

    What are the repercussions of a failed “casualty penalty” roll? Does the unit not move at all, or may it still move, but only at its tactical move rate?

    #157269
    madman
    Participant

    I read it you move at Tactical speed UNLESS you pass a quality check or no longer have a casualty in the unit (handed off).

    #157326
    Bob Frapples
    Participant

    Yes, the rules say “the unit must make a Quality Check each time it attempts to move faster than Tactical.”  So if you fail your Quality check you can only move at Tactical speed.

    #157476
    Chris Rek
    Participant

    Thank you!

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.