Home Forums Ambush Alley Games Force on Force Cavemen Attribute

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #43841
    Greg Taylor
    Participant

    To do a cavemen casualty check does a healthy figure have to be there to do the check?

     

    Greg

    #43849
    Jon Winczek
    Participant

    In my opinion no, because units with cavemen casevac do not follow standard FoF rules for checking casualties according to rulebook p.135.

    When you got casualty you immediately throw D6 to check if you re lucky enough to have your casualty being just stunned (6 on D6 needed) or your casualty is simply dead or wounded and is removed from play.

    • This reply was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by Jon Winczek.
    #43853
    Shawn Carpenter
    Participant

    Jon is correct!

    Shawn Carpenter
    [email protected]
    www.ambushalleygames.net

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.