Home Forums Nordic Weasel Games Historical Hammer of Democracy Tank MG question

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #128757
    Daniele V
    Participant

    Hello, first of all I want to say that HoD is a great set of WW2 rules…

    • If a tank has more than 1 MG, does it mean that it fires with them separately (2, 3?)
    • Is there a minimum range for Tank gun HE attacks?

    Thank you and Happy New Year!

     

     

     

    #129225
    Ivan SorensenIvan Sorensen
    Participant

    I am so sorry, this had been sitting in my email for a while and got lost ๐Ÿ™

    * Vehicles only roll once for their machine gun fire (since realistically, the guns probably aren’t all able to line up an individual target). But if you have 3 MG’s (or 2 and one of them is a .50 cal) they do not suffer the increased target number that vehicle machine guns usually do.

    * Currently there is no minimum range.

    Nordic Weasel Games
    https://sites.google.com/site/nordicweaselgames/

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.