Home Forums Sci Fi 6mm Sci-Fi Horizon Wars

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #51121

    Hello, I have just bought Horizon Wars rules and I am putting a force together, I have a question concerning mobile infantry and light cavalry carriers. I am assuming that if the infantry are being carried, then that is a move, then the infantry can debus as the second part of the action, is that correct?

    Thank you

    Sid Holland

    #51124
    Mr. Average
    Participant

    I may be wrong but I think that Mobile Infantry includes their carriers as organic assets. You don’t need cavalry to carry them – and they don’t have the ability to carry units anyway. Only aircraft can have a dropship function, which you pay points for during design.

    #51138

    Thank you, Mr Average,very helpful
    Sid

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.