- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 years, 4 months ago by .
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Sci Fi › 6mm Sci-Fi › Horizon Wars
Hello, I have just bought Horizon Wars rules and I am putting a force together, I have a question concerning mobile infantry and light cavalry carriers. I am assuming that if the infantry are being carried, then that is a move, then the infantry can debus as the second part of the action, is that correct?
Thank you
Sid Holland
Thank you, Mr Average,very helpful
Sid