Home Forums Ambush Alley Games Force on Force Rules query: smoke grenades

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #49626
    dead1
    Participant

    Hi,

    Exactly how do smoke grenades work?

    At what point are they launched?

    And can a unit that fired the smoke fire normal weapons including the UGL that may have fired the smoke grenade in the first place?

     

    #49638
    maggico
    Participant

    For what I read in the manual, you can throw a smoke grenade at the start of the activation of the unit.

    In the table at pag. 46 there is that the unit that throw/lay smoke ( grenade or rifle grenade), lose 1D firepower. I think that you can fire, but with this limit.

    • This reply was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by maggico.
    #49720
    dead1
    Participant

    Thanks Maggico.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.