Ok thank you! It makes all sense now… Squad Hammer Core is a fun game, I love it
Udine here 🙂
I see… I thought that units kept the Defence status until moved (for example because withdrawing from a CC) or given a new (different) order?
Otherwise if Player B gives a Defence order, there can not be attacks from Player A in that turn, so no need to mark it?
Or did I miss something?
Btw I assume that units with a Regroup order don’t move at all, right? (I can’t find it in the rules)
Hi, yes I am from Italy 🙂
Popular Topics —– Latest Topics —– Recent Replies / Freshness