Forum Replies Created

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • in reply to: Knyghte, Pyke, And Sworde #146156
    Pierre Amichaud
    Participant

    Hello,

    I read the rule and it seems it can be the one that allows me to make some dark age or low fantasy skirmishes, between a small skirmish like Open Combat and a larger one like Saga.

    I have some questions :

    • In another topic, someone asked if an Individual classified as “Missile” have +0 when fighting a close combat, what is the answer ?
    • It seems to me that a Fighter has no advantage to be a Charger since he always throws two dice, unless he throws three dice and pick the best when engaging ?
    • Does a Fighter classified as a Missile or Skirmisher throw 1D6+1D6 when shooting ?

    I apologize because english is not my language…

    Thank you,

    Pierre

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)