Home Forums Ambush Alley Games Force on Force Rounds of Fire

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #48281
    Christopher Caputo
    Participant

    I’m having trouble understanding the “Rounds of Fire” concept of the rules. Suppose an initiative unit moves into LOF of 2 non-initiative units and they both declare they are shooting at it.
    Does the initiative unit return fire to both of them or only one?
    If it wanted to shoot at both does it need to split fire?
    Does it roll a separate reaction roll for each?

    #48303
    Pijlie
    Participant

    IIRC all three parties roll for Reaction. The winner fires first, then the next successful test et cetera if still possible.. Unsuccessfully testing units do not react. So if your Initiative unit tested successfully it would be allowed to fire on one or both of the enemy units (by splitting its fire).

    http://pijlieblog.blogspot.nl

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.